#Colorchallenge -WednesdayYellow ; The school zone's yellow and unknown origin

in #yellow7 years ago

I do not know

what the first yellow photograph is.

It is one of many pictures taken during the trip.



DSC04031.JPG

6-2.jpg

The second yellow

was taken as I passed by the car.

The building is

a kindergarten and elementary school

right next to the road.

Yellow is a color to protect children.

6-2.jpg

DSC03689.JPG

5-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.

Original content by @ iodin taken with a Sony a 6000!

Enjoy!🤗

Sort:  

so cute photos you take @iodin. thank you for sharing .

Thanks for visiting my blog ! 😄

Almost all countries, using or display of the signs are yellow. I do not know the cause @iodin, why must yellow.

beautiful colors, funny photos, perfect for entertainment, thanks for sharing @iodin

Nice calor yellow
Good post friend @iodin
I upvote and resteem

Where have you gone my friend? @iodin the place you have gone I can say that would be beautiful.... because your photography is so nice. I love your photography @iodin

I love your photography and This is wonderful picture.Really I like your photography and you are really amazing photographer.

Yellow is the warmest colour in the world and your photography have proofed it @iodin

these photos are so worderful....it's totaly different to me and yellow is my favourite color also....Happy to see your such a amazing photography....Wish you all the best @iodin

Very nice color, scholl area must be enjoyable area, thanks for sharing your post to us, i like it and upvote and resteem your post to more than 1200 my follower, success always for you brother, thanks for your support to me

Thank you for your supporting !🤗

Very good yellow pictures my friend. Specially the street photo. Have a nice day @iodin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52