Yellow is back

in #yellow6 years ago

image


A lot of yellow has come, so I'm trying to get more when the sun is back and it's getting even stronger this color.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 55-210 mm.


image


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Lots of yellow indeed @foxkoit, unlike my geographical area, here is green all over as I live in rainforest region.

Still your friend @maxdevalue

Hi :) And green is good also :) it makes feel fresh all time :))

Long time no see. Great!!!! ^^

Thank you!! I try get more soon :)

That's a great photography.i appreciate your yellow photography.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you!! I hope day cool there :)

Great, that's the color of Autumn, beautiful photos.

Thank you!! ... I try more soon... just now it start more rain :))

You're welcome - I do like those colorful forests in autumn quite a lot.

I think we all like it :) It makes as feel warm this color :))

That's it, you are right. Wish you a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56