Sort:  

Its a beautiful Summers day here today...come over...haha....oh dear snow :/

Hmmm, I guess this post did go to the wider world of steem instead of just the yelling community...I guess I still need to figure that out. Communitys are still so new...

Lol! It's a torrential downpour where I am, I'm thankful it's not below freezing yet.
🌧🌧🌧
So these Ark plans, are the measurements in, feet, meters, or cubits?

Posted using Partiko Android

Arshins, perhaps?

All dat shouting!

I know someone (a client) who writes every text to me in uppercase...She's the nicest lady, and has no reason to text shout but every time she does it I crack up laughing. I'll tell her some day, but for now I'll let her shout as I get some entertainment value from it.

She's like:

"THANKS SO MUCH, I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP."

Thats' ok Mary, I'll see you Tuesday.

"OK, JUST ASK AT RECEPTION FOR YOU? THAT RECPTIONIST YOU HAVE IS SO LOVELY YOU KNOW."

Yes Mary, Nicole will call me when you arrive, and she is lovely, I agree.

"OK THEN."

Cracks me up. 😂

You can yell about snow, if she can yell about our next appointment!

I'LL TRADE YOU THE HEAT AND HUMIDITY FROM US DOWN SOUTH FOR YOUR SNOW!

I'LL TRADE YOU THE HEAT
AND HUMIDITY FROM US
DOWN SOUTH FOR YOUR SNOW!

                 - squareonefarms


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

YOU CAN KEEP THE HUMIDITY! LOL

I'll consider myself lucky compared to the snow you fet up there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47