Sharing Bible Verse: Psalm 63:2 from World English BiblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yehey5 years ago

So I have seen you in the sanctuary, watching your power and your glory.
Psalm 63:2 from World English Bible.

Then said Micah, Now know I that the LORD will do me good, seeing I have a Levite to my priest.
Judges 17:13 from American King James Version.

Image source: https://QUE.com

And the Philistines called for the priests and the diviners, saying, What shall we do with the ark of the LORD? shew us wherewith we shall send it to its place.
1 Samuel 6:2 from English Revised Version.

It shall be, when you are come in to the land which Yahweh your God gives you for an inheritance, and possess it, and dwell therein,
Deuteronomy 26:1 from World English Bible.

O earth, cover not thou my blood, And let my cry have no resting -place.
Job 16:18 from American Standard Version.

Source: https://Acknowledgement.com

You may or may not have the opportunity to read these bible verses.
I'm happy to share the word of God.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Sort:  

So much for "declining rewards" huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64