Invested 3000+ Steem Power for more curation power.

in #yehey4 years ago

Happy ThanksGiving to everyone.


Early Thanks Giving to everyone, to all authentic authors out there keep steeming so I can find you to curate, and if not don't hesitate to comment here with your profile link so I can check you out.

Image source: https://QUE.com

I just bought 3000 Steem Power so I can curate more authors in our steem community. I recently achieved my goal to invest 10,000 Steem now pushing the limit to reach 30,000 Steem Power before end of 2019.

I know the value of steem is not looking good this year, we all hope to see the better result for 2020. Things will change for a better and stable community. Just hang on there.

Cheers for now.
@Yehey

Sort:  

That's a really good sign. As Rockefeller said, "You have to buy when blood flows in the streets." I have a feeling this is a good time. If you think long-term you will not only be successful with the Steem but also with Bitcoin. I admire your courage and believe in the Steem. Best Regards Michael

Thank you for taking the time to comment and highly appreciated the Witness vote. It's been a while hahaha.

Cheers for now.

That's awesome! Hey I've been a part of steem for 2 years now but literally just got up the courage to start using it and writing. Would you mind maybe liking a couple of my posts? Please and thank you!

Thank you so much!!

Admirable! I like when have
$ to share and positioned
in curation values.

Glad you like it.

Congratulations on achieving 20k
That’s very impressive. I recommend you check out the blog of @shortsegments he is very educational, informative and helpful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the recommendation.

Impressive!!!

Thank you sir.

Best of luck, I hope it pays off. I've been watching steemit for years and try to bring others to the platform but the big boys of Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Blogger and Youtube have quite the strangle hold.

All my life I'm always underdog, so no worries with the big boys. We will create our small community running beside them.

Hope I Will Reach To 500Sp In Upcoming Days🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep moving forward, it will come.

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

You are giving hope to the "people" - thank you!

Hope is all we need.

That new number in your profile impress to me and motivate me to keep investing in Steem. Congratulations @yehey for your goal..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to know, keep steeming my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97