And the glory which thou hast given me I have given them, that they may be one, as we are one.

in #yehey5 years ago


Image source: https://QUE.com

God called the expanse |sky.| There was evening and there was morning, a second day.
Genesis 1:8 from World English Bible.

After my skin is destroyed, then in my flesh shall I see God,
Job 19:26 from World English Bible.

And the king stood upon the step: and made a covenant with the Lord, to walk after the Lord, and to keep his commandments, and his testimonies and his ceremonies, with all their heart, and with all their soul, and to perform the words of this covenant, which were written in that book: and the people agreed to the covenant.
2 Kings 23:3 from Douay-Rheims Bible.

And I, brethren, when I came to you, came not with excellence of speech, or of wisdom, declaring to you the testimony of God.
1 Corinthians 2:1 from Webster Bible Translation.

Verily I say to you, Whatever ye shall bind on earth, shall be bound in heaven: and whatever ye shall loose on earth, shall be loosed in heaven.
Matthew 18:18 from Webster Bible Translation.

Put me in remembrance, and let us plead together: tell if thou hast any thing to justify thyself.
Isaiah 43:26 from Douay-Rheims Bible.

And the glory which thou hast given me I have given them, that they may be one, as we are one;
John 17:22 from Darby Bible Translation.

Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Savior Jesus Christ;
Titus 2:13 from American King James Version.

I'm happy to share the word of God. Have a blessed and stress free day.
@Yehey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82