You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Yehey Witness - Upvoting Authors with good content. 09/14/2018 06:01:14 Reports

in #yehey6 years ago (edited)

@yehey thank you for two things:
1- You just upvoted one of my blogs, which I appreciate a lot and it took me to your cool blog (and so you just have a new follower... number 3037!)
2- Since when we can use more than 5 tags? Well, you just show me something new! ;-)

Sort:  

Hello. You're very welcome and thank you for the follow.

Answer to your question. I developed an app so I can use additional tags.

I am not technicall shavy (and english isnt my first language) but I know when a nice fella just forgot to place a link to take me to take a look to his perfectly develovep app... ;-)

I'm still testing it. When I first use it with comment, people already reacted on it (negatively).

I changed the pre-configured comment with DISCLAIMER.

Anyway, I will announce the app when it's ready.
Cheers for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56