You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's showcase Authors with quality content in Photography and Arts. And Yehey's Witness Projects update.

in #yehey6 years ago (edited)

I wonder when I'll get featured too? hahaha.

Sort:  

Post your link at https://SteemChat.com community (#photography, #art or #travel channels) and I will take a look.

I don't have discord. Only here and Steem.chat. :)

You're missing a lot of opportunity. If that is your preference, cheers to you.

Yeah that's why I'm doing what I can even without Discord. Thanks! Hope you consider my posts even without Discord. 😊

I'll try but no promises, it's like finding needles in a haystack.
Good luck to you.

Alright! My needles are easy to find. Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43