the last bitkoi fish

in #yearsago7 years ago (edited)

When I was 10 years old, me and my brother would go to this place called Galeria Gardin (It's a place full of computer stores) with my dad to buy some video cards and motherboards for mining bitcoin, that was about 6 years ago ish. Recently I went there to buy a new computer (since mine died) and I remembered that there was this fountain with I think around 6 or 7 koi fish (probably koi) all swiming around. Me and my brother would look at them swim, talk about which one looked cooler and junk. So I went to see if they were still there and I find this

The only one left in the hole fountain tank thing. So I decided to take pictures and make a post about the bitkoi fish

So yeah I wanted to share this with you.

So see you later aligatorcrocodilejellybeanpterodactile

Sort:  

6 years ago 😨
only one koi fish live?

Yes I was surprised aslo

Its bad
May be no one care

clear water and a gouramy fish ,,, amazing while remembering childhood to the computer store

Memories...aren't they grand?
Fish ain't so bad either. Especially fried. :). Joy

I want to mine that bitkoi fish. It would be like a new ICO. Only 23million pieces of fish.

those are some small peices if you only chop one fish

A beautifull fish @vatman

Koi fish can make happy 😍

thats true

Yeah 😊

clear water and gouramy fish, amazing when I was a kid looking at the gouramy fish in the pond

This post has received a 4.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @qubes.

@vatman where did the fish come from? Does the fish be kept, I see the place as uninhabited.

@vatman beautiful fish, but why is he just his own where his friend .. may we take care of him.

clear water and carp ,,, amazing when remembering my childhood as a child, very good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66