late night early morning

in #yeah7 years ago

So here it is blah blah yak yak!! still in the mulch of the fucking same story. Im surrounded by this inspirational motivation internet bullshit!! heres how to achieve you goals. whats wrong with not achieving your goals whats wrong with being a fucking loser!! when did that become a bad thing. you gotta get up at 5am and crush it! All that stuff immediatly puts me in a bad mood. its basically saying your shit because you not a fucking million air like me. and if you dont want to feel like shit then buy my book or listen to my shit and yeah its all about me now. because im great and your a piece of loser shit so worship me.

viva underachiever that used to be written on one of the exam tables at my school.

I do fuck all!! and its not great you know it not a party. im bored im irrietable everything is a real hassle to do. i dont know maybe that shit works maybe i should by the program start yoga finish the book. i dont know. ive got some mental block in my head saying FUCKING NO. you dont want to do that its a fucking ball ache it will take ages urge its such a giant task whats the point in doing it. your tired your got this to do chill out. so im doing this chilling out. then i get hit with the motivation adds reminding me to do the shit that im trying to avoid by watching the fucking internet.

fuck you mom and dad look at the smile on my face!! wu tang forever

Sort:  

Congratulations @radiocake! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @radiocake! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36