You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick My Duck for a life - What fun to experience real change for a change... like yeah!

in #yeah7 years ago

Here's a bit of useless information - office chairs can be rated by how many hours someone should sit continuously on them , i remember from my selling office chairs job that we used to call the Aeron the 24 hour chair. It was the Rolls Royce of Office chairs - so feel free to sit in it for as long as you want!

Sort:  

Hehe Thank you for that useless information :D But I completely agree. And I have had the same experience as you, hot damn - I´m 35, and I have wasted enough time on bad products made to not last. Quality over Quantity.

Quality thing - 5-7 years of pleasure, low quality - 1-3 years of shit and inconvenience on a daily basis.

You're in that chair 18 hours a day?

from my selling office chair job... the Rolls Royce of Office Chairs

Quote of the day as far as I'm concerned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43