You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick My Duck for a life - What fun to experience real change for a change... like yeah!

in #yeah7 years ago

nice post brother @fyrstikken , check these out for headphones if you like them i can speak to the rep at the company get ya an amazing deal . these are amazing much better then bose & beats you will like these

http://personal.audioquest.com/nighthawk

Sort:  

I agree... They "LOOK" great, but their warranty is only 1 year - http://personal.audioquest.com/docs/NH-NO-Registration-Card-EN-ol.pdf .... If you know the guy that sells them, tell him he can ship a pair over to me for free and I´ll give it a real year and a year end review since I already have Bose & Beats I can compare them objectively.

dude dont worry about the warranty im sure you ever have a problem he will sort you out and the discount i will get ya will be huge, we will speak on www.steemspeak.com , trust me you will love them

that is what the wooden shoe salesman in Amsterdam said too... :D

hahah thats funny coz jules the rep is dutch hahahah , on a serious tip dont worry if ya want a pair ill speak to him my friend is a very well known established dj who intro me to jules and jules always looks after us :~)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51