You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick My Duck for a life - What fun to experience real change for a change... like yeah!

in #yeah7 years ago

Being yourself is the most fun thing, music is a work of art to relieve stress. A great inspiration for us beginners steemit. Hopefully a success that you have we can also achieve one day later. We hope you will help us beginners steemit, be it from input and upvote from you. Thank you very much, regards us from aceh a country at the end of sumatra island. Southeast Asia.


@fauzi86

Sort:  

Get some connections, join SteemSpeak Voice at http://steemspeak.com and don´t be shy or try to fit in, stand out - be yourself in high, low and the middle - Welcome to Steemit, we are still betatesting everything ;) you are early.

http://steemspeak.com community is full of great people like @fyrstikken @condra @seablue @wishmaiden @mughat and many others

... and @jimjam1210 ;) and hundreds of others ;)

cheers brother thanks for letting me be part of the communuity

my pleasure. push to talk saves me a lot of typing, great to see you are active in there. Is growing and growing week for week.

@fyrstikken thanks my friend you have been great and also very knowlegable It been great to be a part of it
thanks brother

I would love to check it out. Sounds really interesting. Good thing I read comments. Haha

yeahhhhh, you know me for awhile , am in there as u know :P

I love it! :)

Haha. Love the

Protip: to get a free upvote, just say Pretty Pretty Bird 3 times while turning counterclockwise on the floor without underwear. ;)

Okay, here goes. Pretty pretty bird, pretty pretty bird, pretty pretty bird. Geez.....I've got no underwear on
yikes!

haha.

Great stuff, thank you firestick, are you interested in power or at least the dynamics beyond it, check out post: https://steemit.com/politics/@brightfocus/power-a-means-or-an-end and have a great day in Norwegen. Auf Wiedersehen. Bose rocks by the way, my nr 1 choice at all times.

I bought an Audiotechnica ATH-M40X. Its quite good for 100euros. It has neutral sound at low, mids and even at high.

Please checkout my article on my trip to belgium if you'd like.
https://steemit.com/travel/@ashrayn/beautiful-travel-destination-of-belgium

I am new to steemit. I would really appreciate your help.

Thank you. Cheers.

Just joined http://steemspeak.com, hope I can fit in :)

The end though hahahahah , i got the exact same chair in my room

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43