Sort:  

hey, you guys gonna be in NYC tomorrow at carmines right? Gonna be at the show, I got STEEM SWAG for you if i can get it to you. Would be awesome to see you guys rep this!

11.jpg

Is that something you made? If so, is it hand painted or a silkscreen, looks really nice though, hope it a big size, the twins are fuggin HUGE.

This is a printed shirt. It's actually a sample batch of shirts that I've made to help promo the blockchain! I'm working on a post to showcase the product with photos and all now!

Gonna need something faster than an SUV for that.

Do you drop your brother off on the way, or does he hide and swap with you when you tell her u need to go for a quick pee? We need to know, cause...reasons!

Welcome to Steemit guys, good to have you here

How exactly do you find the sum of balls deep action? Is it balls+deep=GAINZ?

Lol the facial expression you all look sweetly the same, but I think I can tell who is who

Hahaha, let me join in the fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66