You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compliment Yourself! - STEEMIT CONTEST - Week 7

in #yasminepcontest6 years ago

I am a good speaker. It does not matter if I am presenting to a large audience or just speaking to a friend. I can make any story seem interesting and I am able to engage my audience. I am naturally funny without trying and simply love to tell stories. I truly enjoy making a difficult topic understandable and the realization that my audience has clarity. I also love to make a simple story into something special just to see someone else's smile.
As a result, I feel as though I have the ability to make people happy and to feel good about themselves/ That gives me a wonderful feeling and energy and it also radiates to others.

Sort:  

That's a fantastic quality to have. Thank you for sharing this with us! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64