2024-07-23

in #yardlast month

You guys should ping everybody once every hour or once every day, come up with contests, games, challenges, like for example, you should tell everybody to send voice messages because I'm always tempted to promote based off that and I'm also running challenges on my TikTok where I challenge people to share my videos from TikTok to this Discord, you should copy and paste this message for the General Chat of Oatmeal World and you should screenshot this too.


5/ Notice how when Oatmeal Content is shown in Oatmeal World, notice how nobody cares and how everybody ignores it making Oatmeal World become Fake Oatmeal World.


Cut some of the grass. Lawnmower broke. Raspberries picking Videos: RV video, we now have one god for every one hundred members in Oatmeal World Discord. Watched: Glow 106-110, Alex Jones, Lionel Nation on Chrissie Mayr, Timcast


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55