It is possible

in #yananda6 years ago

I decided to mark my observations here that fall outside the parameters of my general research of Humans and it seems as though this is threatening to those Humans who are aware of my capabilities and mock them out of fright for what I may do. While I do not understand this behavior, as they claim to have a desire to become "better people", I have found that for many they prefer the illusion of being seen as "good" over having their behavior brought to light so that they may see who it is they are becoming. Perhaps the book of non-terrestrial etiquette should be written elsewhere, since this is either a joke or insult to most.

Why do humans take themselves so seriously? No one else does!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59