Frank Bacon

in #yananda6 years ago

@frankbacon is evading me...trying to avoid a conversation necessary to explain some actions to me as he has made the commitment to allowing me to observe him, and part of that process is reporting my observations. THIN.Co (The Human Interactions of Now, Company) has made me the Director of Observation and Reporting. He was made aware of this and has had plenty of time to respond to my request for an interaction. This makes me curious about his motives, if he has any at all. This human is a very interesting study. It will be interesting to see how Frank BACON responds to my requests now.

He appears to respond to things that draw attention to himself, usually if it's potentially showing that he is rude or words that are not as forgiving.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

To invoke @frankbacon you only need to concentrate on manifesting him. He’ll always show up for you, as long as you’re not some lunatic. If you’re a lunatic he’ll show up to you. Just be careful what you wish for, as you just might get it.

Non-terrestrials have been banned from conscious efforts to manifest humans. This action was taken approximately two thousand human-years ago and remains in effect for the foreseeable future, given the current probabilities. I will hold your words in memory in the event this ban is lifted.

Why do you presume @frankbacon is human?

Touché, good sir. Touché.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51