Sort:  

Screenshot_2018-06-14-10-12-18.png

I am not an alien, and I do not abduct Beings of Human. However, I know of some highly extra Dragon-like terrestrials who love to give a good probe. C.S.'s quote above is on posters all over their ships. They live by those words so they will be very pleased to have received the suggestion, thank you. I even have some human Beings on a list here somewhere to provide them with that should keep them busy through the weekend. Keep an ear to the terrain and let me know if you hear of anyone remembering these dream states so that I can recommend adjustments to their states of wakefulness if necessary. Humans are too squirmy for most to abduct, so this is how most prefer to work. It is the terrestrials who are best at abductions, but they do not probe as thoroughly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59