FtFtIntroductory: my life as a psychologist

in #y7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

My name is Claudia Emerah. I am from anambra state

IMG_20171129_220950.jpg

It a great privilege, to be among a great platform like this, i have been longing for this kind of platform for a long period of time before now, were i will be able to share my experience in life, and be able to receive more comment from my fellow being here on earth, having the privilege to share ideas together.

I am currently in the university, university of Benin to be precised to acquire more knowledge. i wish to undergo a training, to enable me as a great Phycologists, which will help me learn more about life, human being and it environment, which will be one of my great achievement here on earth, i love learning about life and human being in particular everyday, and am hoping to become a great psychologist in the nearest future

MY REFERRER

I was informed about this lovely platform by my big brother@duncanma who tried all his possible best to enlighten me about how things work out here.

WHY I WANT TO BE PART OF THE PLATFORM

I have long and being searching online for a lovely platform like this, where i can learn and also contribute things about life, and i have come to see that i can do it here, which makes me very happy to be one of the steemians

MY VISION

My dreams and vision is to add more values to life and it environment, with the help of this platform
Thanks

IMG-20171128-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @claudiama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @claudiama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53