Why the downvotes? Please, Somebody help....

in #xwhythedownvotes6 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-1097106638.jpg

I'VE BEEN AWAY FOR A MONTH AND I DONT UNDERSTAND...WHY THE DOWNVOTES?



Can someone help me understand why I have received downvotes from several people? I've been gone for a few weeks and whenn I got back and checked my activity, I noticed several downvotes on my last post. Did I do something or not do something I am unaware of that would cause this to happen? Please, if you have any explanation as to why, I would really appreciate if you would clue me in! What on earth did I do to deserve this?

Sort:  

Almost everyone is being downvoted but not enough to be doing any damages. Here is a link to someone that can help with that:

https://steemit.com/downvote/@quarantine/down-votes-accounts-use-for-harrassment?sort=new

Good link @foxyspirit ... yeah the "steemit defence league"

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25