XVG/USD - and there it is! 16/05/19

in #xvg5 years ago (edited)

Hey

So we popped! was suspecting a slight dip downwards none the less we broke the resistances i had noted and rallied hardcore!

a break of the noted resistance at 0.008 to a high of 0.012 meant some serious gains could have been made!

xvg1.png

However what goes up must come down but the question is always how much.

as i also believe #BTC will correct from its violent waves up, #XVG shall do the same.

My noted regions are as shown below, depending on the depth of #BTCs correction, ill be looking at these support areas for my re-entry.

0.01
0.086
0.075

Hope all goes G! happy popping day wooh

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66