Update 2 for XVG (Prediction #2) Target $1 Expected date before 01 Oct 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #xvg6 years ago (edited)

Update 2 for XVG (Prediction #2) Target $1 Expected date before 01 Oct 2018

Verge XVG : Verge is a secure and anonymous cryptocurrency, built with a focus on privacy

Very low volume from last 17 days.

I expect a volume increase in next couple of weeks because of upcoming releases for XVG

I2P Android Wallet , Mining Update ,Merchandise Online Store,

Whats next for XVG?

Right time to buy here at $0.05 (0.00000605) with short term target $0.16 and $0.20.

Long term target will be same as i expected $1 before 01 Oct 2018.

Upside move by Money flow indicator.

Strong support at 0.00000600 sat

121212.png

Verge Against USD

Bullis Harami cross indicates previous trend is about to reverse.

Parabolic Sar buy signal.

Channel trending towards $0.16 and $0.20

121212.png

Want to become a good trader?

Go through lessons (by salahuddin2004)

Lesson # 1 (Support/Resistance levels)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/lesson-1

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

FOR requesting TA, Whatsapp me

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/one-extra-feature-for-my-followers

Don't Forget to Resteem.

Thank you.

Take care.

Sort:  

Thanks @ salahuddin2004 for sharing your analysis, I think XVG has a good future

Good call, just in time. I was already invested but verge up 40% this morning. Right on the money

Thank you dear @icee

you prediction is great. it went down to 611. wow..thanks

Hi,
O I am looking forward to it. What I noticed lately is that the volume of Verge is so low what could be the reason?

dear @buttercups volume is low because you have too much verge coins.Lol
Main reason what I believe fear of people about cryptocurrencies from last 3 weeks.
I believe in next couple of weeks big money coming into crypytocurrency market which take verge to $0.20 easily plus Q1 releases will take verge price more up.

Wauw, look Verge is on the move since you talked about it.
Looks great price increase volume increase...

yep I am in a monopoly position

Hi, would love to see your comment on Reddcoin?? Can you do an update please?

thx!!!

dear @ishu00 on redcoin long term target is $0.40.
short term target will be mention in next update.

Thank you brother, I appreciate this analysis. Keep on the good work Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23