[XVG UPDATE!]~Wraith is looking Great!..... (GOING FULL STEEM AHEAD 2018!!)

in #xvg7 years ago (edited)

I’m glad I took some time to let all this FUD clear out about #XVG, even though they boofed the launch🤦🏾‍♂️, it looks like all is well finally.

If any of you are unaware of the shit storm that plagued #Verge this past week, it ranged from:

  • McAfee taking back his claims verge will beat .15. (Fuck him anyway)
  • IP addresses were being leaked with the Wraith Protocol (This bull was FALSE)

Attention our wonderful #VergeFamily, you have asked us, we heard you. @vergecurrency is the one and the only official source of any verge related news and updates starting right now. We will post a list announcing who are the Core Team Member's very soon. $xvg

— vergecurrency (@vergecurrency) January 5, 2018

"If you want the source for actual #XVG news"

  • Bugs with the rollout of Wraith ( It is a one man show, lol I was expecting it)

Through all of this, #Wraith seems to be working just fine 👍🏾

Now, why do I think XVG could possibly hit big this year?

With China putting an end to #BTC mining, it’ll give more room for other currencies to rise. I think China has about 70% of bitcoins miners, once shut down, forget about doing quick transactions with BTC. (they weren’t that quick to begin with lol)

https://news.vice.com/en_us/article/59w5eb/china-is-about-to-kill-nearly-all-bitcoin-mining-operations-in-the-world?utm_source=vicenewsfb

Also the demand will be higher so BTC price will probably surge and create more money to put into #XVG & #TRON !!!

"Verge is entirely open source. It’s not backed by any companies and doesn’t have traditional investors. It’s a currency created by the people, for the people. "

ITS LIT🔥

If I’m way off in anyway please shoot a comment and correct me 🙏🏾

2018 is also the year I’m going #FULLSTEEM ! I’ve been such an advocate for this platform and am traveling to New Zealand for the year living off basically my earnings from Steemit and other crypto investments. I’m full crypto yo wish me luck!

I’ll have some extra articles posted on other coins I’ve been looking at and any more information I think would be informative. I can’t believe I haven’t been posting about #BTS , but December was a great month for them!
#Moontickets2018

Hope you guys are well rested for this 2018 journey!

✌🏾

fullsizeoutput_516.jpeg

These are my opinions based on the information that I read and are not investment strategies

https://cryptovest.com/news/verge-with-a-vengeance-the-wraith-protocol-is-operational/

Sort:  

I noticed Verge remained pretty strong today when so many alts tanked. Lots of talk about Verge breaking out.

Right! #Coinmarketcap was mostly red, but XVG! I think all the people who panic sold are buying back lol.

Wow you have really enlighten me on certain things i didn't know. Thank you so much for committing to work for Steemit. That's amazing

Thanks! I’m excited to see how long I can travel for. I’ll keep everyone posted🤙🏾 #steemit !

I was one of those that panic sold all my Verge for a loss of 20 percent. Best mistake of my life because I will never EVER do it again.

Being new to crypto world- mistakes have been my best friend in winning later!!

lol is that the best mistake of your life?? to panic sell......

Welcome to the crypto world! best advice I can give is to not panic sell :)

Well @popolo9thisland, it was the best mistake because I learned my lesson to never do it again- to clarify haha.

It had the honor of being the worst mistake I’ve made so far also.

lol I was being an ass, I made my fair share of mistakes and will probably make many more.

  • When you’re all in on a crypto, and twitter is blowing up with how terrible of an investment it was!!

#mustresistpanicselling

thanks for the latest news, now I know a little bit about BTC.

Thanks for the Verge info, I sold my Verge for Tron, let me know what you think. It’s awesome you are going to travel this year and make crypto and steemit work. Looking forward to your post.

I was trying to divest a little into #Tron , but I'm having trouble with Binance :/

Thank you very much for your information.

Great information here! Good looks, thanks for the Verge update!

good looks! Thanks for your advice earlier!

thanks your ınformations

Hopefully we see verge picking up some steam in the next couple of months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36