Verge hardfork aheadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #xvg7 years ago

IMG_3869.JPG

Tonight Verge announced a hard fork is coming. In the announcement it says that Verge is going to fork in order to have stealth addresses work. Huge fan of Verge and I am holding a few coins for the long run. Still the cheapest privacy coin by far and they now have a working product. Its going to be one of the top gainers of 2018.

Sort:  

I've Follow, Upvote. Interesting post. I like, multiply the article and expand it again. Spirit and keep working. Follow me @amirdesaingrafis

how will it affect the coins in the exchanges?
should I have to get off those or just let them be like I have done till?

From what i have gathered so far, we do not need to do anything if our coins are on the exchanges. There will just be a new wallet that needs to be downloaded when bringing them off the exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80