XVG - VERGE - The Madness! - wraithprotocol coming before 2018!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #xvg7 years ago

A lot of people are freaking out XVG right now!
A lot of hype came out! It was looking beautiful! John McAfee tweeted it out! Then the word came in that he got hacked. Or did he? Some much anger and pissed off folks full of fear, buying into the fear and selling!
Many other tweets telling folks to HODL and not to be stupid!

XVG as of now...
It still looks like it could go down more. Which means in my mind, this is a buy! As soon as the ground is found. I am not seeing to much support right now. But hell yes this feels like a major shake out to me!
Screen Shot 2017-12-27 at 5.54.32 PM.png

also there is big news or a release coming before the end of the year!
@XVGWhale confirms #WraithProtocol

I dont know what the hell i am talking about so dont listen to me.
i would like to hear your thoughts on this if you have any?

I am holding and adding too!

Sort:  

Lmao this loudmouth can't stop his own twitter account from being hacked, but wants his anti virus to protect the entire planet. I bet he's just making up stuff. You lost your worth, McAfee.

To be honest, I just heard of this guy and that his word was a big deal. Hack or no hack, it all looks juciey and shake outy to me! When people say buy the dip, this is what they talking about!

Good call my friend. ;-) Yeah not a good idea to buy into the FUD and be selling, that is a fools errand. Gotta HODL that XVG! It will be on the rise soon enough. I am adding to my collection as well. Have a great day.

thanks... and to be honest. i said i didnt see to much support. and i dont, but there is a little. we on it now. 783.

Yeah it is now at 832, with a high of 1218. But it's fluctuating a lot, people are in a panic apparently over that reddit rumor that was going around. Once they come out with the Wraith, it's gonna go wild. Either way, I am in it for the long haul.

I bought some XVG when it was still $0.008 even before the tweet i guess and i know that it will boom in 2018. So i'm holding for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54