When the Alt coin Market is up huge and your stuck holding huge bags of coins that are doing nothing

in #xvg7 years ago

We are reaching all time highs in crypto minute by minute. Sadly my two largest investments are no where to be found.
Sadly I bought in on etn at .12 and bought some of my XVG at .27
good grief. I was successfully able to pick the worst of 1300 coins and dump all my money into them at the worst time.

Sort:  

It will change man. Trust me verge will move way past your .27cent possibly triple that. Im very bullish on verge. No nothing about etn im afraid.

thanks for the kind words sir

its already rebounding slowly itll be a winner

got in at .02 on tron

i was scared that was too much

had you seen ada trx and others, some times it hard to gauge where the dip is, because it keep going up and up and up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61