Diary 1 ~ @rominar

in #xteee3 years ago

Morning Time


おはようございます!
After saying good to you all, I continued my work as I was on a special shift yesterday between 19:00 to 04:00. We all colleagues were connected on Microsoft Team, sharing our updates and working.
@stream4u was also there in shift with me as daily. Around 02:00, I started to write my yesterday diary post along with my work and posted the same. We logged out from our shift at 04:00 and dropped our call around 05:00. I shut down my laptop and went to bed and sleep.
I directly woke up around 11:30 and got fresh. By the time my nephew has already left home and I was alone at home. I powered on my machine and sit to check my Steemit account and WazirX, Indian Stock Market. There was little improvement in Crypto Market compared to yesterday.


Afternoon Time


I started to prepare my lunch in the afternoon as daily. I was watching music videos on YouTube and preparing my lunch. My lunch was ready by 13:00. I had my lunch around 14:00 after lunch, I sit to check my Steemit account and made a call home, and shared our updates. Then I took some rest, as I was in the night shift today between 22:00 to 07:00.


Evening/Night Time


I woke up around 16:00. Got fresh and checked my Steemit account, review a few posts, welcomed a few new members on New Commerce Community. I had yippee noodles & Buttermilk in evening snacks.
I was alone at home, so I watched a Hollywood movie on Amazone Prime while taking some rest. My nephew came back around 19:30, he joined me with the movie.
I called @y0gi and asked him to come over. We started to prepare our dinner around 20:30. I powered on my office laptop around 21:30, logged in for my shift at 21:45, sent an email for the same. I checked my emails, reviewed the follow-up cases, accepted the handovers from the afternoon shift, and started working on scheduled tasks. @steam4u was also there in shift with me.
@y0gi left for his home, we shared our updates, checked our Steemit account, portfolio. Our dinner was almost ready at 22:00. @y0gi left and I took a break and we had our dinner.
I resumed my work immediately and started to work on my tasks. After 00:00, we all were connected on Microsoft Teams and sharing our updates. My day will continue here, また明日。おやすみなさい!


Thank you!
@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

#betterlife #thediarygame #india #nepal

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51