Make my pupils great again - the Donald Trump-pill

in #xtc7 years ago

Trump makes partying great again with xtc pills of high quality. These pills are made in the Netherlands. The xtc appear to be quite intense, with a dangerous amount of mdma.

2
image

On Pillreport.net, the review site for xtc, four users shared their experiences with the Donald Trump-pill.

0
image

The pills are mainly found in Great Britain and cost about 8 British pounds. 10 Orange Donald Trump 210-230 mg XTC €32,50

1
image

Have a great one


banner
Follow @steemspoker

Sort:  

lol, ik dacht he Steemspoker is niet vies van xtc haha

hahahaha
vroeger wel gedaan, dat is nu 20+ jaar geleden :-)
Ik ben wel zeer ruimdenkend :-)
Ik zal niet gauw iemand beoordelen
iedereen het zijne :-)

:D

groot gelijk, oordelen helpt totaal niet. Het lukt me niet altijd maar meestal laat ik het aan andere mensen over.

Ik zie het is al laat,

de rust

Wow. I am ever amazed at where people's consciousness goes and how it gets there.

Don't take it to seriously, it was not made to promote xtc but to make a funny post. I don´t use that stuff....
Perhaps I should have made that clearer.
I could also add a tag #funny.

I was sure you didn't. But good you posted the note... :>)

Scary. They almost look like Flinstones children's vitamins.

Don't take it to seriously, it was not made to promote xtc but to make a funny post. I don´t use that stuff....
Perhaps I should have made that clearer.
I could also add a tag #funny.

Under Trump's influence, pupils are fully responsible for making THEMSELVES great again. No handouts.

Probably can be easily found on the dark web...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57