Sort:  

Its a similar concept and I like it, maybe we can team up.
The difference in it and what I'm trying to do is I want to provide a fund based in stability and conservative investments in which I don't care about how much the measure of the shares growth in value but that they grow consistently.
With the markets taking off like they have been I would not be surprised to see shares of my fund #xtao grow over 100% in a year but the point is I'm not shooting for maximum profit and over time I plan to invest equally in the mining and crypto asset sections of the industry.
Thanks for sharing your post @brayias!

Edit: The key that we are after on a large scale is the transparent infrastructure and information that other crypto funds or websites wont give you leaving you vulnerable to the drawbacks of high frequency trading.

I have a bit of education to go before I could have a positive input into the crypto and platform side of things, I have a very basic understanding in that area. Buy if you feel there might be a spot for my input in some manner I would be delighted to share thoughts.

I will definitely keep you in mind, do you have any programming experience?
...I'm asking for other projects.
If you really want to be a part of this fund and weigh the best investment options as a community here on steemit I recommend you purchase a share when they are offered next week.

I am not much more then thoughts of solutions in the real world. Programming and the tech things are years younger then me.
The finances to invest I have not accumulated as yet, .002 bitcoin is my mass wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70