Is #XRP manipulated?

in #xrp7 years ago

Hi this post will most likely make some people mad at me but I do believe that #XRP is manipulated, if you look at the charts I have put in the post, you see that in May #XRP had a huge run up in May just a little like we saw in December.

Why is that? Well my theory is that's the banks are pushing the price of #XRP up, why do they do that? I think there's a easy explanation for that, when the banks have to turn in their accounting, it looks really nice with a asset of huge value in the books, when the books have been published they can sell of XRP again. If my theory is correct we will see #XRP tumble again, and we will see a run up again in May 2018.
xrp.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30