XRP - USDT and XRP - BTC state for 15th May, 19:20 GMT+2 : The price is still inside ascending triangle

in #xrp6 years ago (edited)

The price on hourly XRP - BTC chart is still moving in upward channel within ascending triangle:

and so does XRP - USD pair:

That means that trade opportunity I wrote in my previous post is still active and can be used on both pairs: XRP -USD or XRP - BTC. I think it won't take too long time to see the bullish breakout on both charts as Ripple is hosting a special night today. This VIP gathering will feature a live music performance by Snoop Dogg. Invite-only event. I expect there will be some news announced that will push XRP up. Let's just wait a little and see whether I am right. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66