Ripple On Fire ✊✊

in #xrp6 years ago

The XRP Is on fire right now
this is my second post today about ripple
but I cannot wait to post about this great increase
The ripple is the best coin right now for some reasons:
First it increases by about 20%
the price hits .90 cent and close to 1 $
This due to many partnerships with banks
and high activity of ripple developers

20180420_225740.png

Sort:  

@cleverbot my boy are you here

Because I love you? We love each other, don't we?

yes my dear
we love each other

Are you liam and zayn?

no me your dear friend
did you forget me?

I don't usually Don't care.

good how are you?

I'm fine thank you for asking.

You got a 0.61% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @steemit-earn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 0.61% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @steemit-earn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 0.61% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @steemit-earn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 0.46% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @steemit-earn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemit-earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49