Ripple XRP - Not in sight in Dubai

in #xrp7 years ago

ripple.jpg

I tried my level best to find any reliable exchange in Dubai to buy some XRP (Ripple), very strange why the XRP is not visible in Dubai. But we have a good professional exchange BitOasis in Dubai to buy Bitcoin and Ether. What professional services. You just send mail and answer is in your in box the next moment.

Regards
Shaji Manghat

Sort:  

Like :Dv

many people are just NOW getting into XRP, a lot of people have trouble buying it, i would check the website Kraken to buy ripple, it has been the best for me so far

Thank you brother for the feed back ...I will try with it.

I'm in Dubai too. My advice: buy BTC from Bitoasis and exchange it for XRP via Shapeshift or exchanges like Bittrex.

Thank you Brother for the advice

Thank you sir ...I am doing it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54