RIPPLE IS ABOUT TO POP!!! XRP Correction about to finish! BUY BUY BUY

in #xrp7 years ago (edited)

XRP - Ripple is well on it's way into it's final correction phase before starting another 5 Wave upward trend!

Remember to always do your own DD before making decisions......this is my count shown!

UPDATE: It's tempting the bottom line (yellow) which would invalidate my count.....but as I type, it's turning back up.
As long as we stay above 0.226 we should be headed upward!

Sort:  

I am pleasantly surprised since I bought some XRP and nothing happened, now that I have returned to buy and I see that it is going up and that excites me. Greetings.

They're making big moves on the social scene, but this is strictly my count based on the trend.
I think it's a great long term no matter what happens today, but it has yet to break the bottom line which would then invalidate this count.....keep your eyes peeled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46