Will Ripple (XRP) hit $100 if adopted by all banks?

in #xrp5 years ago

No! I do not think we see this price in the next few years. Banks are going to have to set a rate for this coin in the future, when I talked to XRP representatives, in order so volatility does not ruin what they are trying to do. They are trying to attract people and businesses run by the banks to their network, and transactions, and transparency is key. Wild fluctuations on XRP is not a good look for them.
main-qimg-3a247ac07fc63c2d798fd151707f78f2.png
What I do not like about ripple is its giving an open pipeline to the people who orchestrated the 2008 stock market crisis into crypto.

Yes! These guys orchestrated the big stockmarket crash in 08′ and now they are trying to wiggle their way into the crypto world. You have to remember BTC was created and launched in 2009, after the stockmarket crash, because satoshi Nakamoto was sick of hearing about people getting ruined in stockmarket crashes, by corrupt managers in the stockmarket and financial world! He wanted something private and something wholesome and did something about it.

So ripple is going against what SATOSHI envisioned all those years ago. Its a complicated topic, but I think you see my overall point here.

They, along with the banks will have to set a pre-determined price, and you might see ripple stay at that level for years. I do think ripple will be around for many years, until something better comes along and the entire crypto landscape changes!

Just remember crypto changes happen pretty fast, and its hard to keep up with it.

RIDICULOUS PREDICTIONS.

I have seen a VIRAL video on youtube predicting $589 per coin ripple is coming. I doubt that will happen. I have also heard some beginner in crypto, predict with a pen and paper on screen that XRP is destined for $10,000 for one coin. These prediction are unsubstantiated by uneducated people, that do not understand marketcap and the way coins are mined. I doubt these prices will be seen in the future.

In fact I would go as far to say that 85% of the smaller alt coins will not be around in the future, and probably die out completely. To top all that off, they will probably hardly ever be talked about again. Will ripple turn into one of them?, I do not know, but what I am saying here, that crypto is higher risk, and you need to sit down and spend hours doing your homework before investing your hard earned money.

Instead of listen to hype you can read some solid crypto news and research analysis here. But in the end, do your own research and happy investing.

Hope this helps. Just my two cents.

Please UPVOTE THIS & SHARE With Your Friends..

Hope this helps. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73