XRP Analysis: Will XRP hit $4.10 in 2018?

in #xrp7 years ago

Hi Everyone!

It has been a while since i have posted in here but now that I have fully decided to trade and invest in cryptos i figured i might as well share my insights on here as well.

This is a video a video created today on #XRP and what i believe the next future targets are.

My 2018 prediction is $4.10 cents so i believe we might do this Q1 with the momentum that we seem to have gathered from the community so far.

Feel free to leave any comments and let me know what you think!

Here is a link to my FB feel free to "follow": https://www.facebook.com/winwithralph

Disclaimer: This video is not intended to be investment advice.I am not a financial adviser and I am only sharing my opinions. Please do your own research before investing in crypto or any market for that matter is as there is always a risk that you lose money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55