XRP Ripple would be Jackpot

in #xrp7 years ago

Hey everyone on Steemit!
This is my first post, so I’d like to share my experience with Ripple and the CEX.IO App.
When I first found out about this app I only had about 15 bucks worth of Bitcoin (BTC) With nothing to spend it on. So i figured why not start trading, at the time Ripple was only .26 cents! Had no idea what it even was, other than it was just another altcoin. I downloaded CEX.IO and transferred my Bitcoin. I couldn’t do much with 15 bucks other than buy the cheapest crypto they had which was XRP. With the 15 bucks I bought 55 Ripple with the Bitcoin after transaction fees. Had no idea what I had in store. That was a a month ago or so.. now they’re worth 2 bucks each at the least! Had I put 1000 bucks in I’d have almost 10k! I’m kicking myself in the ass right now but this isn’t the first time I doubted my investments. It happened with BTC too! But that’s for another post. Right now I’m sitting on like 100 Ripple a long with a dozen other crypto currencies on Binance. After reading up on XRP it seems very promising. To anyone who is reading this is invest in XRP as soon as you can before it rises in price. It recently surpassed Ethereums Market cap in a matter of a month or so. Astonishing! I believe XRP might even surpass BTC market cap but only time will tell. For now, HODL!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafgarc, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40