Mandatory Viewing for XRP Holders

in #xrp6 years ago

This video that I am adding to this post is bar none one of the greatest opinion pieces on XRP. Furthermore, Love for Crypto speaks in an every man's language while still being able to make, and validate, compelling arguments. I have considered myself a sort of XRP Maximalist for the roughly 8 months at this point. Despite this self-imposed title, I never thought of some of what was talked about through the course of the video. Without being overcome by immense FOMO, I now have a goal in mind to start rapidly adding more and more XRP to my holdings. His points, coupled with the release of xCurrent 4.0, Codius, xParrot, XRPTipbot, and the XRPToolkit has made me immensely bullish for the long term prospects of XRP.

Disclaimer: I own XRP.

Sort:  

aye um, what all you be using xrp to do? What bank you own?

This really was an incredible video, watched it earlier. Gives a great overview of the XRP ecosystem and potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43