Bit Connect Investment Dec 2017 Update

in #xrp7 years ago

Wow it's been a crazy month for cryptocurrency everywhere.
Looks like we're about to enter the mass-adoption stage, I believe 2018 will be a promising year.

One thing I didn't expect to grow so exponentially was XRP, and as much as I'm glad for the people that made bank off of it, I'm also somewhat disappointed, since to me personally XRP goes against everything cryptocurrency stands for.
That being said, realistically seen I do think it's a smart investment because it's kind of the middle road between a complete monetary anarchy and complete control by the banks.
We'll see where this road takes us. I'm still on the fence of buying any XRP, but for the moment I'm leaning more towards steering clear.

Ok, well. Back to my Bit Connect experiment.
Last time I wrote my post I said I would update every month, which I do intend to do.
However, since the last post was done in November, I have made a little more than I initially calculated.

So my current status (Dec 31, 2017) is:
Active Investment $590
Total Lending Profit $199.78

The lending profit I earned is a from a combined 3 months starting with $110 and adding $320 later on in November.

I'm not currently using any referral links, this profit is solely from my initial investment.

I'm still very skeptical of the platform and as I mentioned before, I'd be interested to see how much longer BitConnect will be here. However, BitConnect has released a Roadmap for 2018 which makes me think I might've been right as to them probably being around for at least another year especially now with mass-adoption being near.

So basically, so far so good. Looks like the platform is working as advertised.
I will be adding my referral link to my posts from now on, as I'm curious to see if that will even make any sort of difference. I'll be transparent on those profts as well.

Here's the roadmap BitConnect released:

bitconnect-roadmap-2018.png

Check out BitConnect for yourself: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=marty83

Til next time

Cheers!

M

Sort:  

Cheers bro.. It's a beautiful year of crypto blessings. Happy new year Bitconnect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64