Ripple XRP

in #xrp7 years ago

So I was on this massive hunt on how to buy Ripple (XRP) While it’s still low while everyone is goes crazy for bitcoin and not for the little guys of crypto coin. I’m obsessed now I don’t sleep at all lol so with that being said I went to work doing all of the research I can on XRP and so far soo good right now I see the trade is up and not dropping crazy at all it took
Me 3 days to figure out how to buy ripple and how to exchange on the market from BTC to XRP which is not hard at all the hardest part for me
Is trying to find a hot wAllet that will
Store and hold my XRP the trick and sneaky tip you should know about a RIPPLE XRP WALLET is that you have to put in at the very least 20XRP!!!! I only had 13$ which gave me only 13.0000 XRP SO now I’m short and I have to do this process all over again just to add more BTC to exchange to XRP. The only good part is I finally figured
Out how to move Bitcoin out of Coinbase
For free. So that won’t kill me on fees if you want to know how I took out my BTC, ETH, LTC for free with Coinbase drop a comment and I’ll blog about it.

Sort:  

Ohhh dear dnt be confused buy cheap coins like Xrp.. Electroneum.doge.. Nd hold it ...be patient see d magic in upcoming year.....gud luck

Will it better be big magic. Lol I wish I would of brought btc when it was cheap but I didn’t understand it before now so xrp is the next top coin to blow by 2018 sooooo I’ll wait on it I heard dash and tron are good

I really want to know how we can move BTC, LTC from coinbase free of charge. Help :)

Ok I made the blog check it out tell. Give me some feed back. Sorry for the late response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27