Ripple XRP - The Big Money Machine

in #xrp6 years ago

Ripple and the XRP ledger aim to bring global payment solutions for major financial institutions in order to reduce costs and increase efficiency. Let's explore how it works and what the differences and concerns are.

Sort:  

Hi Lark.

Thanks a lot for this interesting review.

But I have to commit that I am totally not a big fan of Ripple since it is centralized as hell and the technology which Ripple is using does not even need the use of the XRP token.

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

For me, Ripple is everything I am against in crypto. It certainly is an efficient system but it more for the benefit of large financial institutions. I can see that with time, they will find themselves either indirectly or even directly influenced by said institutions.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Posts: https://steemit.com/@cryp1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87