First crypto buy.

in #xrp7 years ago

So for my first ever I went with, xrp. Or Ripple. My friend had gotten it at 3 cents and 8 had checked it out. Liked what I rad about Ripple so the next day I set up some accounts. Coinbase, got some bitcoin. Then made bittrex account and sent btc to there. By now xrp asking price was 5 cents so I got 1000 xrp. I checked a week later and To my surprise. The $50 I had invested was now $400. So tring to stay afloat. I decided I wanted to cash in xrp for btc. To join a website beta test for trader daddy. Well not am I glad I did that. Woke up next morning and xrp had dropped way back down. End of story. Lol now I just let trader daddy do the work I do the research.. I'm not going to spill the beans on what coins/ markets I use but I do collect steem. I will say that much 😎

Sort:  

Wow! Congrats, I would look at SiaCoin. It's one of the ones that I like the most. They are kind of reinventing cloud storage. Here is a blurb from their website "Storing 1TB on Sia costs about $2 per month, compared with $23 on Amazon S3."
Here is there website if you are interested! http://sia.tech/

Yes Sc is another I'm collecting and xem

I also bought XRP @ 0.19 about three weeks ago. So, I am enthusiastically BULLISH on pricing that is dramatically higher than any of the previous projections.

XRP - Low = $3 just below Litecoin and Monero
XRP – High = $5 just above Litecoin and Monero

Ya I agree at the least $1 by December 2017 on xrp. Also alot of people say rby is junk coin but it's actually not. To use trader daddy people need 500 Ruby. Traderdaddy is going to be big....

What returns do you have with Trader Daddy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36