XRP and XLM: A Longterm User's Perspective (aka My Personal, Humble Opinion)

in #xrp5 days ago

"Personal Journal Entry: Star Date 20240728"

plugged in.gif

(BTW, Real Men use "Personal Journals", not "Diaries". Lol!)

I logged onto Gfam.live via their QR-code connection to my Xaman (formerly called: Xumm) wallet and submitted a blog post this morning.

Later in the day, I did some XLM transactions in my Lobstr Wallet.

That's when I realized that I've been into the Ripple and Stellar scenes and using the XRP and XLM platforms for over six years!

And I plan to continue to do so.

Here's why:

"Stellar - The Yin to Ripple's Yang (or How both XLM and XRP continue to prosper)"

https://www.publish0x.com/ijch-blockchain-and-cryptos/ijch-stellar-the-yin-to-ripples-yang-or-how-both-xlm-and-xrp-xmywn

Submitted FYI.

May you and yours be well and loving life today.

In Lak'ech,

JaiChai

high sentient.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59