You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto for the Average: Getting out of an ALT coin

in #xrp7 years ago

I personally treat cryptos more similarly to stocks. Sure some people day trade, but I buy and hold trades/stocks/tokens/coins that I think have real long term value. Like XRP. I have some. It did go down recently, but I will continue to hold it because I think its a good position to have. Consider good position sizing as well, I dont care if it goes down as much because I invested an amount that doesn't turn my head or make me sweat if I lose it.

Sort:  

Ok. I invested a bit too much. I try to be wise and not emotional trade,......but..... I'm human/a novice. Thanx.

I agree with you! We are all learning, those who say otherwise....well maybe they aren't learning....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52