You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick RIPPLE (XRP) update 05.01.18

in #xrp7 years ago

Great to see you doing so well. I've been a lurker on your posts for quite some time. Sure wish I had held my ripple now, haha. Maybe I will buy some back before the re-buy really kicks in. Keep up the good work, your charts are really helpful :)

Sort:  

Just click the button more often, so at least I can know that you are lurking and maybe return the favor. ;-)

Will do ;) I've been following you for some time but I check steemit through Steemify on my phone too often, and can't be bothered to actually log in. Thanks for your hard work on the charts, I really do appreciate them :)

You are welcome. I this app out of beta? Is it good? I have not heard much about it yet.

I'm not sure if it is officially out of beta but I have been using it on an iphone 5s and it works brilliantly. It is available through the official app store so that is a plus. It was co-produced by @exyle and he is how I found it so I trust the app, plus I like how you don't have to enter any passwords at all to use it. I honestly think it is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42