First BCC/BCH - Now XRP - What's next? Alt Coin Pump Prediction 8/23/2017

in #xrp7 years ago

What is next?



I notice high cap coins pump after another sometimes. Probably because the major traders are swing trading these coins and only focus on one at a time. So first it was BCC, then it was XRP what is next?

In addition to this question I'd like to ask the community on their thoughts of an exit point for XRP. Personally I think there is something pushing the recent pump, this news might allow it to pass it's previous ATH in terms of market cap. This would put the actual btc ATH around 10k sat. If it were to reach previous btc ATH then it's market cap would be about the same as Ether which I think is unlikely, so I would not put a bet on it reaching 20k sat again... Personally I'm going to sell off 90% of my XRP at 7500-8000 sat, unless it shows bear trends prior to then. If bear trends shown I'll sell at 6400 sat.

Back to the original question. I think BTS is going to pump based on the people of follow on twitter and the overall hype I'm seeing.

I'm in BTS and think it will go to 5400 sat, but time will tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47