XRP (Ripple) Joining COINBASE ? Looks to be the Case -steemCreated with Sketch.

in #xrp7 years ago

I've been scouring the internet news for a possible XRP / Coinbase partnership. If XRP will be placed on Coinbase then I will be one happy camper. I just hope it wouldn't happen before January 15th (paycheck time). I found one video that was quite enlightening to say the least. The host of the video claims that someone found a working copy of a test run with XRP trading on Coinbase. The possibilities could be endless. I would love to transfer money into XRP for some wild gains in order to eventually buy some Bitcoin. What are your thoughts? Here is the video. Cheers All.


(video uploaded by Crypto Coin News on youtube)

Sort:  

Bitcoin dropped to $ 12,000 today

Sure wish I had $12 Grand to buy one. Oh well.

Watching this video now I bought ripple at $0.29 and I sold it at $1.50 :( big mistake but can't complain about the profits ! Great video !

Wow! Congrats on the buy and sell. You can still get back in for about the same price. I believe its around $1.90 right now. Cheers.

Thank you ! Yess I'm looking at that now.

May explain the sudden jump in price.

I believe so. The rumor is out there. We will see what happens.

Thanks for discuss about crypto ..Best of luck .My friend..

You are welcome and thank you very much.

Most welcome...

This is really awesome content about cryptocurrency.You always make good post.Thanks for sharing my dear friend@crowe

I’m praying for this partnership :’)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50