XRP Update

in #xrp7 years ago

mark.png

Ripple has had an amazing year to date. Similar to Ether. XRP has gone from it's lowest under 1 cent to 48 Australian cents.

When I first heard about Ripple was in March. I heard it was the central banks way of getting into Crypto (It's their backup, incase Crypto takes over)

So I did many $11 transactions which was buying me about 2800 coins a shot until I landed what I thought to be a decent amount.

I told a contingent of my Crypto circuit, they put in a little more than I did about double my coin holdings.

Then BOOM! XRP hit almost 50 cents! my $100 investment was almost $9000 in value.
Lol you always wished you bought more when that happens!

We have since seen the price come down into the 20 cents region.

If there is one coin you should hold is Ripple! The banks will not just roll over and die as many YouTube ranters tell you they will. It's ridiculous to think the central banks won't fight back before they're inevitable collapse.

At the current price I would be doing minimum $10 a day and stocking atleast 100,000 coins at minimum 10,000 coins. 3rd in market cap value and only 20 cents.

There is alot of money in Ripple. The price won't just stay in the cents and the many that want Ripple to go away. It won't any time soon. When this hits the $5 region that would be a good time to get out. Until then, happy investing Crypto Soldiers!

Sort:  

I've heard some people claim it might hit 100 dollars. I'm a bit skeptical of that claim but I'm very much a Ripple advocate. I'm looking to invest much more heavily into ripple in the coming days.

Go for the Golden Ripple! Opportunities and dips at such low levels won't happen forever in XRP even a dollar a day. Just keep pounding!!

Ripple is performing well in cryptocurrency markets,you have done a good job

There is a lot of buzz as of recent regarding Ripple. Be interesting to see what happens with UK banks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12