Hello , my name is Dae-sik Oh!! I like it blockchain study

in #xrp8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys:)
I am Dae-Sik Oh, 27 years old living in the country called Korea in Asia.
I have used Instagram and Facebook activities every day, I posted my first writing after sigh up to get information about Steemit in Crew getting a chance to share information.
I started several businesses at a young age, but clothes business is going to hold the position despite of hard and difficult work.
Currently studying for a pin and a block chain Tech, we strive to understand and apply as much as possible. What I learned electronic money is approximately in mid-2014. At that time, I learned about Bitcoin. In the end of 2014, I became aware of the ripple coin and invest my capital in a business.
Then I have known several Altman coin, but not to show concern, now I gather a little money to buy that. After the Ethereum incident, I am being studied for various platforms with interest having greater attention. ( Ripple coin is the highest Altman coin that I currently have.)
Exchange market is currently being used exrp, coinone in South Korea, and bittrex, gatehub overseas. The main concern is the xrp (ripple coin), I am hoping to share better information because of their many geniuses abroad. I also would like to make a return for studying hard and giving good information. My hobby is the drive, travel, swimming, scuba diving, and sports. Favorite food is Italian food and Chinese food, not eating fish.
I love Cats, tattoos and the animals.
It looks not clear because I posted at first tim, but I will post another article hard to share many interests. Please make contact with different cultures having friends in many cultures. Thank you so much! I'll wait your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68